Innovations.Practice
Innovative sales solutions
Скачать презентацию
About us

Instant Payments is the company working in the area of sales management. Using innovative tools in the information systems and...

Our Projects

Kazakhtelecom payments system

Instant Payments is the operator of the Kazakhtelecom payments system allowing company's clients to get access to the sales network of over than 18 000 points of sales, in the real time mode. Arising from the professional cooperation between Instant Payments and Kazakhtelecom we've managed to implement payments collection service modernization under stringent time constraints and provide Telecom's clients with the convenient and much aspired service in all Kazakh Republic regions.

E-ticket

Instant Payments has developed and implemented the e-ticketing system Mobius. Mobius allows selling e-tickets by various sales interfaces, such as web site, self-service terminal, virtual teller etc., and due to the presence of the Mobile Conductor Terminal connected the the central Mobius server, there is an opportunity to seat a passenger not only by the ticket but also by the ID number and by automatically reading the bar code from paper or electronic medium.

Developing long-term relations between Kazakhstani and Russian companies, Mobius developer has conducted successful negotiations with OJSC Vniizht, Russia, on integration of Mobius with the ASU Express passenger management system. Due to that fact e-ticket system of Kazakhstan railways is integrated in passenger management system of CIS countries.

Our Solutions

Fiscal computer system Mobius

- is the most modern and convenient means of solving all the issues arising from operating in the fiscally regulated areas. The System is aimed at being used in various environments with various loads. Mobius is the most reliable and proven tool for the continuous and reliable work of fiscal systems.

Contact us

176 Al-Farabi ave., 3-rd Floor,

BC Kazakhfilm-Avtohozyaistvo, 050 023, Almaty

Map

Ph: +7 (727) 302-12-63

Инновации.Практика
Инновационная организация систем продаж
Скачать презентацию
О компании

Instant Payments — это компания, которая занимается организацией систем продажи. Используя новейшие наработки в области информационных технологий и предлагая творческий...

Наши проекты

Платежная система Казахтелеком

Instant Payments является оператором платежной системы АО «Казахтелеком» позволяя абонентам оператора связи получить доступ к более чем 18 000 точкам продажи по Казахстану, в режиме онлайн. Благодаря профессиональному сотрудничеству между АО «Казахтелеком» и ТОО Instant Payments удалось в кратчайшие сроки провести модернизацию работы службы сбора платежей оператора связи и предоставить абонентам удобный и востребованный сервис по всей территории Республики Казахстан.

Электронный билет

Компанией Instant Payments разработана и внедрена система электронного билета Mobius. Система Mobius позволяет осуществить продажу электронного билета посредством различных интерфейсов продажи, таких как веб сайт, терминал самообслуживания, виртуальная касса и тд., а благодаря наличию Мобильного Терминала Проводника, подключенного к центральному серверу Системы Mobius, имеется возможность осуществить посадку пассажира не только по билету, но и по номеру удостоверения и путем автоматического считывания штрих-код с бумажного или электронного носителя.

В рамках развития долгосрочных отношений между Казахстанскими и Российскими компаниями, компания разработчик ФБК Mobius провела успешные переговоры с ОАО «ВНИИЖТ» по интеграции ФБК Mobius и системы управления пассажиро-перевозками «АСУ Экспресс-3», благодаря чему система электронного билета в АО «НК «ҚТЖ» полностью интегрирована в системы управления пассажиро-потоком других стран СНГ.

Наши решения

Фискальная компьютерная система Mobius

 

— это самый современный и удобный способ решения всех вопросов, возникающих при работе с фискальными данными. Система рассчитана на использование в различных средах и с различными нагрузками. Mobius - это самый надежный и проверенный инструмент для обеспечения бесперебойной и надежной работы систем фискализации.

Свяжитесь с нами

050 023, г.Алматы, пр-т Аль-Фараби, 176,
киностудия Казахфильм, офис на территории
объекта «Автохозяйство», 3-й этаж

Карта проезда

Документы компании

Наши партнёры

 

Офис: +7 (727) 302-12-63

Call-центр:
• 8 727 302 13 75
• 8 727 302 13 76
• 8 727 302 13 77
• 8 705 156 44 43